Jul 18, 2018  
Catalog 2018-19 
    
Catalog 2018-19

Fine and Performing Arts


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study - Search Alphabetically

Program Coordinators, Fine Arts:

Art, Design, and Interactive Media AFA/AA Area of Concentration:

CCBC Westside (Catonsville and Owings Mills)
Doug McNamara
CCBC Catonsville
443-840-4423 or dmcnamara@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Eastside (Essex and Dundalk)
Sharon Trumbull
CCBC Essex
443-840-1767 or strumbull@ccbcmd.edu


 

Interior Design A.A.S.:

Kim Morrison
CCBC Catonsville/Dundalk/Essex
443-840-4954 or kmorrison2@ccbcmd.edu

 

Program Coordinators, Performing Arts

Dance:

Tommy Parlon
CCBC Catonsville - ARTS 113A
CCBC Essex - AHUM 237
443-840-1127 or tparlon@ccbcmd.edu

Music:

CCBC Essex, Monica Otal
443-840-1726 or motal@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Catonsville, Dr. Rebecca Ocampo
443-840-4014 or rocampo@ccbcmd.edu

Theatre:

CCBC Catonsville, Cohen Ambrose
443-840-5649 or cambrose2@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Essex, Julie Lewis
443-840-1538 or jlewis2@ccbcmd.edu

 

Additional Information:

Programs

    Associate of Fine Arts

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study - Search Alphabetically