Feb 06, 2023  
Catalog 2022-2023 
    
Catalog 2022-2023

Science


Science Coordinators:

Biology:

Catonsville Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Sean McNamara
443-840-5948 or smcnamara@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Robin Minor
443-840-3756 or rminor@ccbcmd.edu

Essex Coordinator: Year-Round
Jennifer Laing
443-840-2619 or jlaing@ccbcmd.edu

Owings Mills Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Sarah Miller
443-840-2658 or smiller10@ccbcmd.edu

Physical Sciences, Chemistry:

Catonsville Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
MJ Clark
443-840-3486 or mclark5@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Robin Minor
443-840-3756 or rminor@ccbcmd.edu

Essex Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Tashauna Felix
443-840-2602 or tfelix@ccbcmd.edu

Owings Mills Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Sarah Miller
443-840-2658 or smiller10@ccbcmd.ed

Physical Sciences, All other areas (Earth and
Atmospheric Sciences, Environmental Science, Physics):

Catonsville Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Eric Cotton
443-840-5932 or ccotton2@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Robin Minor
443-840-3756 or rminor@ccbcmd.edu

Essex Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Evon Ford
443-840-2675 or eford@ccbcmd.edu

Owings Mills Coordinator: August 15 - June 15
Sarah Miller
443-840-2658 or smiller10@ccbcmd.edu

 

Assistant Dean of Science:

Christine DeStefano
443-840-2673 or cdestefano@ccbcmd.edu

Additional Information:

Programs

    Associate of Science