Jul 12, 2024  
Catalog 2022-2023 
    
Catalog 2022-2023 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Fine and Performing Arts


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study - Search by Pathway

Program Coordinators, Fine Arts:

Art, Design, and Interactive Media AFA/AA Area of Concentration:

CCBC Catonsville
Sarada Conaway
443-840-4699 or sconaway@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Essex
Jessica Walton
443-840-1567 or jwalton2@ccbcmd.edu

Interior Design A.A.S.:

Vacant

Program Coordinators, Performing Arts

Dance:

Tommy Parlon
443-840-1127 or tparlon@ccbcmd.edu

Music:

CCBC Essex, Daniel Lewis
443-840-1057 or dlewis7@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Catonsville, Dr. Rebecca Ocampo
443-840-4014 or rocampo@ccbcmd.edu

Theatre:

Damon Krometis
443-840-5649 or dkrometis@ccbcmd.edu

Julie Lewis
443-840-1538 or jlewis2@ccbcmd.edu

Additional Information:

Programs

    Associate of Fine Arts

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study - Search by Pathway