Aug 07, 2020  
Catalog 2019-2020 
    
Catalog 2019-2020 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Fine and Performing Arts


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study - Search by Pathway

Program Coordinators, Fine Arts:

Art, Design, and Interactive Media AFA/AA Area of Concentration:

CCBC Westside (Catonsville)
Sarada Conaway
443-840-4699 or sconaway@ccbcmd.edu

Deborah Ciccarelli
443-840-4181 or dciccarelli@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Eastside (Essex)
Sharon Trumbull
443-840-1767 or strumbull@ccbcmd.edu

Jessica Walton
443-840-1567 or jwalton2@ccbcmd.edu


 

Interior Design A.A.S.:

Kim Morrison
CCBC Catonsville/Dundalk/Essex
443-840-4954 or kmorrison2@ccbcmd.edu

 

Program Coordinators, Performing Arts

Dance:

Tommy Parlon
443-840-1127 or tparlon@ccbcmd.edu

Music:

CCBC Essex, Daniel Lewis
443-840-1057 or dlewis7@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Catonsville, Dr. Rebecca Ocampo
443-840-4014 or rocampo@ccbcmd.edu

Theatre:

Julie Lewis
443-840-1538 or jlewis2@ccbcmd.edu

 

 

Additional Information:

Programs

    Associate of Fine Arts

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study - Search by Pathway