Dec 13, 2019  
Catalog 2015-16 
    
Catalog 2015-16 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Art, Design, and Interactive Media


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study, Credit - Alphabetical Listing

Program Coordinators:

Art Concentration:

CCBC Westside (Catonsville and Owings Mills)
Doug McNamara
CCBC Catonsville
443-840-4423 or
dmcnamara@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Catonsville
Debby Ciccarelli
Catonsville Campus
443-840-4324 or
dciccarelli@ccbcmd.edu

   

CCBC Essex
Jessica Walton
Essex Campus
443-840-1567 or jwalton2@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Eastside (Essex and Dundalk)
Sharon Trumbull
CCBC Essex
443-840-1767 or strumbull@ccbcmd.edu

Photography Concentration:

Hal Rummel
CCBC Catonsville
443-840-4598 or
hrummel@ccbcmd.edu


Interior Design Concentration:

Laura Kimball
CCBC Catonsville/Dundalk/Essex
443-840-4954 or lkimball@ccbcmd.edu


Art Education Concentration:

Paul Glasgow
CCBC Catonsville
443-840-4425 or
pglasgow@ccbcmd.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study, Credit - Alphabetical Listing