Sep 15, 2019  
Catalog 2014-2015 
    
Catalog 2014-2015 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Art, Design, and Interactive Media


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study - listed by School

Program Coordinators:

Art Concentration:

CCBC Westside (Catonsville and Owings Mills)
Paul Glasgow
CCBC Catonsville
443-840-4425 or
pglasgow@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Catonsville
Debby Ciccarelli
Catonsville Campus
443-840-4324 or
dciccarelli@ccbcmd.edu

   

CCBC Eastside (Essex and Dundalk)
William Niebauer
CCBC Essex
443-840-1568 or
wniebauer@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Essex
Todd Abramovitz
Essex Campus
443-840-1454 or
tabramovitz@ccbcmd.edu

Photography Concentration:

Hal Rummel
CCBC Catonsville
443-840-4598 or
hrummel@ccbcmd.edu


Interior Design Concentration:

Laura Kimball
CCBC Catonsville/Dundalk/Essex,
443-840-4954 or lkimball@ccbcmd.edu


Art Education Concentration:

Paul Glasgow
CCBC Catonsville
443-840-4425 or
pglasgow@ccbcmd.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study - listed by School